:Prefer Not To Say


“:Prefer Not To Say” is a short comedic film about the trials and tribulations of online dating and how three roommates use it to their advantage. Tonight we have finally completed the first draft of the screenplay! My co-writer Jordan Wapner and I came up with the idea to write a film about online dating in June of 2010. We immediately began writing the script in July once we had perfected our basic idea. I must say so far I’m really happy with what we have written. I truly believe that this is genius comedy here. I’m super excited for this project and I really believe that this is going to be a hilarious film when it’s finished! It has taken us 6 months to write this script but I enjoyed every minute of it! It will only be more fun from here on! As always, I’ll keep everyone posted with the progress of this film!

About Gary Dunkel

Filmmaker & Photographer

Posted on December 29, 2010, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment