Webbz “I’m A Star” Remix Music Video


Local South Florida rapper “Webbz” from Miramar, Florida has a lot of buzz surrounding him. His lyrics and beats flow together so perfectly to create amazing music. I’ve had the chance to work with Webbz for the first time two years ago when I directed the “Check Me Out” Music Video for Nove featuring Brisco and Webbz. Right away I knew Webbz had the potential to be something huge. I’ve been wanting to work on another music video with Webbz for awhile now. Luckily he called me to direct the music video for his latest freestyle song “I’m A Star!” We shot the entire video in just a few hours. Everything was shot in Miramar because he really wants to represent his city to separate himself from all of the other Miami-Dade rappers! The entire music video was shot on a Canon EOS Rebel T2i HDSLR and will be released all over the internet sometime next week! Stay Tuned to http://www.GaryDunkel.com!! Webbz has just released a brand new mixtape called “The Pursuit of Happiness” and you can follow him on twitter @WebbzCX and me @GaryDunkel!!

About Gary Dunkel

Filmmaker & Photographer

Posted on June 17, 2011, in Film, Music, YouTube and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thanks for this wonderful article. One other thing is that almost all digital cameras can come equipped with any
    zoom lens that enables more or less of your scene being
    included simply by ‘zooming’ in and out. These
    types of changes in focus length are generally reflected while in the viewfinder and on massive display screen at the back of the actual
    camera.

  2. Valuable information. Lucky me I found your web
    site by accident, and I am shocked why this accident didn’t happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

Leave a Reply

